Queen of the South

Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.

TitleQueen of the South
First Air DateJune 23rd, 2016
Last Air DateAugust 29th, 2019
NetworkUSA Network
Number of Seasons4 Seasons
Number of Episodes52 Episodes
Plot Keywordsdrug cartel, drugs, cartel
Alice Braga
Alice Braga
Teresa Mendoza
Hemky Madera
Hemky Madera
Pote Galvez
Alfonso Herrera
Alfonso Herrera
Javier Gallegos
남부의 여왕